Eduardo Soto Millán: Vivo sin vivir en mi

El precio original era: 13,95€.El precio actual es: 1,00€.

Manuel Galiana – Marisa Blanes

A contemporary musical interpretation of Christian mysticism in the Golden Age
On the occasion of Saint Teresa’s Fifth Centenary, six major present-day composers, on both sides of the Atlantic, undertake to explain the depth of texts which transcend the centuries, from the standpoint of today’s aesthetic. A union of music and the spoken word, reviving the classic genre of the melologue, escorting us through the intense literary work of the Doctor of the Church to carry the thought of spoken language to sonorous circles beyond the word but which reinforce its contents. Four Spanish composers, from different generations, have come together in this enthralling adventure. From the generation on the edge of being senior, two from Madrid, one with Canary Islands roots and the other Navarre-Andalusian, Carlos Cruz de Castro (1941) and Tomás Marco (1942), have tackled two works based on the profound prose of the mystic writer.»

El precio original era: 13,95€.El precio actual es: 1,00€.

Categoría: SKU: IBS-62015